Бизнес
Биотехнологии
Гаджеты
Город
Государство
Дом
Еда
Ии
Искусство
Космос
Красота
Любовь
Медицина
Образование
Общество
Одежда
Приватность
Природа
Производство
Работа
Развлечения
Роботы
Связь
Семья
Спорт
Строительство
Транспорт
Угрозы
Человек
Энергетика

Манифест глобальной теневой экономики

К 2050 году 97% населения Земли вовлечено в так называемую теневую экономику — процессы, происходящие за пределами официальной государственной или даже мировой экономики. Она удовлетворяет основную часть экономических потребностей людей, позволяя им обменивать «инструменты создания ценности» на товары и услуги. Транзакции в рамках этой экономической модели выполняются в неофициальной валюте (например, в теневых долларах). Появился целый ряд небольших компаний — фабрик, поставщиков специализированных медицинских товаров, ремонтных мастерских, — которые полностью работают на этой валюте, избегая любых финансовых проверок.

Причиной появления теневой экономики стало то, что люди больше не могли получить доступ к благам законным путем, поскольку все материальные ценности (и возможности для их приобретения) сосредоточились в руках нескольких корпораций и частных лиц. Вероятнее всего, это произошло из-за автоматизации, внедрения искусственного интеллекта и продвинутой роботизации.

Размышления и предпосылки
Ожидается, что к 2023 году глобальный объем электронных платежей составит от 3 до 5,5 трлн долл. США. На их долю будет приходиться от 7 до 15% всех мировых финансовых транзакций — хотя некоторые аналитики считают, что эти цифры сильно занижены. К 2050 году они могут вырасти многократно. Возможно, мы станем свидетелями того, как годовая сумма транзакций превысит тысячи триллионов или даже десятки тысяч триллионов долл. США. Точно предсказать сложно, но к 2050 году общий объем мировых финансовых операций может превзойти все ожидания и стать таким огромным, что маленькие государства уже не смогут принимать участие в этих процессах. А потом и крупные государства перестанут быть их полноценными участниками. Останется место только для самых сильных и богатых игроков.

Бизнес без людей и цунами данных
В 2050 году за час происходит больше электронных транзакций , чем за целый год в 2025-м. По сегодняшним стандартам такой объем обрабатываемой информации можно описать не иначе как «цунами данных». Надежность финансовых транзакций и соответствующих систем обеспечивают целые команды специализированных систем ИИ, работающие под руководством продвинутых ИИ. ИИ-«безопасники» просматривают каждый бит и байт, выявляя аномалии в реальном времени.

Другие специализированные ИИ за пару миллисекунд выполняют работу, на которую у целой команды помощников юриста уйдет несколько месяцев. Процесс подписания соглашений занимает меньше одной секунды. Целые бизнесы и огромные суммы денег переходят из рук в руки быстрее, чем власти или общественность успеют что-нибудь заметить или осознать.

Массивы данных столь велики и сложны для понимания, что только очень продвинутые узкоспециализированные системы ИИ, запущенные на самом мощном оборудовании, могут подвергнуть их выборочной проверке.

Я согласен
17
Я не согласен
4
Oleg Latyshev The need for the existence of states will completely disappear over time, because the functions of control and supervision. fair reward or punishment will no longer be available to him. The "data tsunami" may not be perceived in the future, since the complexity of digital technologies will continue indefinitely. And what is perceived as something unattainable in 2021 will seem to be an integral part of everyday life in the future.
23 Aug 2021
Показать ответы ()

Ai
Art
Beauty
Biotech
Business
City
Clothing
Communication
Construction
Education
Energy
Entertainment
Family
Food
Gadgets
Government
Home
Human
Love
Medicine
Nature
Privacy
Production
Robots
Society
Space
Sport
Threats
Transport
Work

Global Shadow Economy manifests

By 2050, 97+% of the world's individuals will be participating in, and fully reliant upon, a “Shadow Economy” that is outside a country’s official national economy or even the world's economy. It will address most, if not all, of their economic needs and provide mechanisms whereby they can exchange “instruments of value" for "goods and services". Financial transactions within the shadow economy will be conducted with unofficial financial instruments (for example, Shadow-Dollars) and used to make “purchases” of goods and services. Small businesses will arise (e.g. manufactures, boutique medical suppliers, repair works, etc.) that will trade exclusively with Shadow-Dollars and operate in a manner that avoids any scrutiny of the official economy.

This Shadow Economy will arise as individuals will no longer have access to the official economy, because most of the world’s generated wealth, and the ability to generate wealth itself, will have been transferred into the hands of a few companies or individuals. This will likely come about because of automation, displacement by artificial intelligence and advanced robotics.

Considerations and Background
By 2023, the annual global total value of electronic payments alone is expected to exceed US $3 trillion and maybe even reach US $5.5 trillion. This is expected to represent roughly 7% to 15% of the world's financial transactions in that year (some analysts think this value may be too conservative). By 2050, we can expect this total value to have expanded exponentially. By the year 2050, we may see the world’s annual total financial transaction value exceed “thousands of trillions” of US dollars, maybe even “tens of thousands of trillions” of dollars. It is very hard to accurately predict, but by 2050, the total value of the world’s financial exchange will dwarf everything ever previously considered. It will be so large that some small governments will not be able to participate. Furthermore, even the biggest governments will not be able to fully participate. Only the richest and biggest players will be able to fully participate.

Business without Humans and Data-Tsunamis
By 2050, the world’s total number of electronic financial transactions in one hour alone far exceeds the entire number of financial transactions for the whole year of 2025. By today’s standards, the volume of data processed in 2050 can only be described as a “Data Tsunami”. Advanced AIs manage whole teams of specialist AIs to ensure the robustness of the financial transactions and the systems they run on. AIs that specialize in security watch each bit and byte and scan for anomalies in real time.

Simultaneously, in mere milliseconds, even more specialist AIs do the work that an entire team of Human paralegals would take months to perform. Entire contractual arrangements are started, negotiated, and completed in under a second. Businesses and vast sums of money change hands faster than Governments and the public are able to witness or even consider.

The volumes of data are so vast and so arcane that only highly advanced and specialized AIs running on the most optimized and advanced hardware can review some of it by random inspection.

I agree
12
I don't agree
3
Lindiwe Maseko So decerning but potentially true, I see the value to money as we know it depreciate and possibly deminition in future. Humans will define the new currency and we may go back to basics of trade
03 Oct 2021
Show replies ()