Бизнес
Биотехнологии
Гаджеты
Город
Государство
Дом
Еда
Ии
Искусство
Космос
Красота
Любовь
Медицина
Образование
Общество
Одежда
Приватность
Природа
Производство
Работа
Развлечения
Роботы
Связь
Семья
Спорт
Строительство
Транспорт
Угрозы
Человек
Энергетика

2030: победа над нищетой

Индийское правительство десятилетиями боролось с чудовищным социальным неравенством, и к 2030 году общественные программы, проводимые со времен деколонизации, дают свои плоды. Вкупе с ростом ВВП это приводит к тому, что за чертой бедности остается лишь несколько процентов населения.

Вслед за повышением благосостояния в Мумбаи задумываются об экологии — на улицах все чаще встречаются гибридные автомобили и электрокары. Жители города постепенно осваивают раздельный сбор мусора и переходят к осознанному потреблению. Власти приступают к рекультивации свалок в окрестностях города.

Изменения в обществе — основная тема для фильмов Болливуда, местной фабрики грез. Сюжеты о героях, которые задумываются о своей роли в социуме и в жизни планеты, становятся центральными на ближайшие несколько лет.
 

Я согласен
49
Я не согласен
31
FlawlessTheory 6 из 12 миллионов жителей Мумбаи в 2001 году жили в трущобах. В 2010 году отношение стало 9:12 (источник: https://web.archive.org/web/20130409205352/http://www.hindustantimes.com/India-news/Mumbai/62-of-Mumbai-lives-in-slums-Census/Article1-614027.aspx)
12 Jan 2020
Показать ответы ()
FlawlessTheory Не знаю, можно было ли выбрать город ещё хуже для подобной идеи.
12 Jan 2020
Показать ответы ()
Мария Горидько FlawlessTheory, можно было. Тольятти, например, или Пенза
18 May 2021
надежда малореалистично(
06 Jan 2020
Показать ответы ()

Ai
Art
Beauty
Biotech
Business
City
Clothing
Communication
Construction
Education
Energy
Entertainment
Family
Food
Gadgets
Government
Home
Human
Love
Medicine
Nature
Privacy
Production
Robots
Society
Space
Sport
Threats
Transport
Work

2030: Poverty defeated

Having struggled with monstrous social inequality for decades, by 2030 the Indian government is beginning to reap the benefits of the social programs carried out since decolonization. Alongside GDP growth, they have led to a situation in which only a small percentage of the population remains below the poverty line.

On the heels of rising prosperity in Mumbai, environmental issues are coming to the fore — hybrid and electric cars are now a common sight on the streets. City residents are getting the hang of waste sorting and recycling and becoming conscious consumers. Authorities are moving to reclaim landfills on the outskirts of the city.

Societal changes are the main themes of Bollywood, the local dream factory. In the coming years, movies will revolve around characters who think deeply about their role in society and the life of the planet.
 

I agree
36
I don't agree
21
Vedant Vispute Mumbai would be better, but the transportation and advancements are not going to look like that. Mumbai wouldn't grow that much because India is making some cities like Dholera SIR, GIFT City, Amravati, etc [All are in construction], with 5 economic corridors and some of already developing in the recent years named Gurugram, Noida, etc
29 Jul 2021
Show replies ()
Stephen Kenyon I wish!
17 Jun 2020
Show replies ()
Myriam Camacho Muy bueno
14 Jun 2020
Show replies ()